Program World Cup final 2022 and schedule


Bestinau got that-



See all matches and venues for the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar, including the knockout round.

What is the FIFA World Cup format?

The 32 teams were drawn into eight groups of four countries. The top two from each group advance to the knockout rounds.

The competition then moves to a round of 16, quarter-finals, semi-finals and final.

The tournament was hosted by Qatar between November 21 and December 18.

What is the World Cup draw?

The drawing ceremony will begin on Friday, April 1, at 4:00 PM GMT, 12:00 PM ET, 7:00 PM local time in Doha, Qatar.

– World Cup final draw: date, time, format, seeds

FIFA World Cup Match Schedule

Kick-off times and group stage locations for all matches will be confirmed in due course.

All times shown are local

TIME ZONE CONVERSION:
1 pm local: 10am GMT, 6am E
6 p.m. local: 3pm GMT, 11am ET
10pm local: 7pm GMT, 3pm ET

GROUP PHASE

Monday 21 November
Group A: Qatar vs. A2 (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor; 1:00 PM)
Group A: A3 vs A4
Group B: B1 vs B2
Group B: B3 vs B4

tuesday 22 november
Group C: C1 vs C2
Group C: C3 vs C4
Group D: D1 vs D2
Group D: D3 vs D4

Wednesday November 23
Group E: E1 vs E2
Group E: E3 vs E4
Group F: F1 vs F2
Group F: F3 vs F4

Thursday 24 November
Group G: G1 vs G2
Group G: G3 vs G4
Group H: H1 vs H2
Group H: H3 vs H4

Friday 25 Nov
Group A: Qatar vs. A3
Group A: A4 vs A2
Group B: B1 vs B3
Group B: B4 vs B2

Saturday 26 November
Group C: C1 vs C3
Group C: C4 vs C2
Group D: D1 vs D3
Group D: D4 vs D2

Sunday 27 Nov
Group E: E1 vs E3
Group E: E4 vs E2
Group F: F1 vs F3
Group F: F4 vs F2

Monday 28 November
Group G: G1 vs G3
Group G: G4 vs G2
Group H: H1 vs H3
Group H: H4 vs H2

tuesday 29 november
Group A: A4 vs. Qatar
Group A: A2 vs A3
Group B: B4 vs B1
Group B: B2 vs B3

Wednesday 30 Nov
Group C: C4 vs C1
Group C: C2 vs C3
Group D: D4 vs D1
Group D: D2 vs D3

thursday 1 dec
Group E: E4 vs E1
Group E: E2 vs E3
Group F: F4 vs F1
Group F: F2 vs F3

Friday December 2
Group G: G4 vs G1
Group G: G2 vs G3
Group H: H4 vs H1
Group H: H2 vs H3

BRACKET – ROUND OF 16

Saturday Dec 3
49 – Group A winners vs. runner-up of Group B (Khalifa International Stadium, Al Rayyan; 6:00 PM)
50 – Group C winners vs. runner-up of Group D (Ahmed bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan; 10 PM)

sunday dec 4
52 – Group D winners vs. Group C runner-up (Al Thumama Stadium, Doha; 6:00 PM)
51 – Group B winners vs. Group A runners-up (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor; 10 PM)

Monday December 5
53 – Group E winners vs. runner-up of Group F (Al Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah; 6:00 PM)
54 – Group G winners vs. Group H runners-up (Stadium 974, Doha; 10pm)

tuesday 6 december
55 – Group F winners vs. Group E runners-up (Education City Stadium, Al Rayyan; 6:00 PM)
56 – Group H winners vs. runner-up in Group G (Lusail Iconic Stadium, Lusail; 10pm)

BRACKET – Quarterfinals

Friday December 9
58 – Winners of 53 vs. 54 winners (Education City Stadium, Al Rayyan; 6:00 PM)
57 – Winners of 49 vs. Winners of 50 (Lusail Iconic Stadium, Lusail; 10pm)

Saturday 10 December
60 – Winners of 55 vs. 56 winners (Al Thumama Stadium, Doha; 6:00 PM)
59 – Winners of 51 vs. Winners of 52 (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor; 10 p.m.)

BRACKET – SEMI-FINAL

tuesday 13 december
61 – 57 vs. 57 winners 58 winners (Lusail Iconic Stadium, Lusail; 10 p.m.)

Wednesday 14 December
62 – Winners of 59 vs. 60 winners (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor; 10pm)

BRACKET – THIRD PLACE

Saturday December 17
63 – Losers of 61 vs. Losers of 62 (Khalifa International Stadium, Al Rayyan; 6:00 PM)

BRACKET – FINAL

sunday february 6
64 – Winners of 61 vs. 62 winners (Lusail Iconic Stadium, Lusail; 6:00 PM)

Leave a Comment